PJSS | Pakistan Journal of Social Sciences, BZU - Multan

Pakistan Journal of Social Sciences

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan, Pakistan
ISSN (print): 2074-2061

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Sara Ansari

Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX, United Kingdom

  • s.ansari@rhul.ac.uk
  • +44 1784 443301

Dr Ruth Kattumuri

Co-Director, India Observatory, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE), Houghton Str...

  • r.kattumuri@lse.ac.uk
  • +44 (0)20 7107 5217

Prof. Dr. Yunas Samad

University of Bradford, United Kingdom

  • yunas.samad@lums.edu.pk
  • +44 (0) 1274 232323

Dr Graham Smith

Emeritus Professor, Department of Economics, SOAS University of London Thornhaugh Street, Russell Sq...

  • gs8@soas.ac.uk
  • +44 (0)20 7637 2388

Prof. Dr. Matthew J. Nelson

Department of Politics and International Studies, SOAS University of London, Thornhaugh Street, Russ...

  • mn6@soas.ac.uk
  • +44 (0)20 7898 4742

Prof. Dr. Tayyab Mahmud

Seattle University School of Law, University of Seattle, USA.

  • mahmud@seattleu.edu
  • 206-398-+4148

Prof. Dr. Norman L. Dalsted

Department of Agricultural & Resource Economics, Colorado State University, United States of America...

  • norman.dalsted@colostate.edu
  • +970-222-5657

Prof. Dr. Dominique Torre

University Nice Sophia Antipolis (UNSA), France

  • dominique.torre@gredeg.cnrs.fr
  • +0493954361

Dr. Shunji Cui

Associate Professor of International Politics, School of Public Affairs, Zhejiang University, Hangzh...

  • ssjcui@zju.edu.cn
  • +86-0571-56662010

Prof. Dr. Ian Talbot

University of Southampton, University Road, Southampton SO17 1BJ, UK.

  • i.a.talbot@soton.ac.uk
  • +(023) 8059 2242

Dr. Ali Malik

QFBA North Ambria University, Qatar.

  • m.malik@northumpria.edu.qa
  • +44-790-373-7630

Dr. Jonathan A. J. Wilson

Program Director, University of Greenwich London, UK.

  • +020-8331-8000

Prof. Jonathan Liu

Regent’s College, Regent’s Park, London, UK.

  • liuJ@regents.ac.uk
  • +44 (0)20 7487 7505

Prof. Dr. G. M. Arif

Professor (R), Pakistan Institute of Development Economics, Islamabad.

  • gmarif@pide.org.pk
  • +92-51-9248051

Prof. Dr. Eatzaz Ahmad

Professor of Economics (R), Quaid e Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan

  • eatzaz@qau.edu.pk
  • 051-9064-3035

Prof. Dr. Zakir Hussain

Former Vice Chancellor, Govt. College University, Faisalabad

Prof. Dr. Himayatullah Khan

Director, Institute of Development Studies, KPK Agriculture University, Peshawar.

  • khan.himayatullah@yahoo.com
  • +92-3331232335

Prof. Dr. S. Qalb-i-Abid

University of the Punjab, Lahore.

  • qabzu@yahoo.co.uk
  • 0333-4272247

Prof. Dr. Hafeez ur Rehman

Professor, University of Management and Technology, Lahore.

  • hafeez.rehman@umt.edu.pk
  • 0300-4348225